Our After-School Programs

Filter
Location
Program Information
Date & Time
Classes
Price
Action
Venue: Southlands Christian School
City: Rowland Heights
Program Information
System 4
Section #: SOCHR01005
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK - Gr 6
Date & Time
Friday, January 17, 2020
 - Friday, February 28, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Number of Classes:6
Venue: Collegewood Elementary
City: Walnut
Program Information
System 3
Section #: CLWD01010
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
 - Wednesday, February 26, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Number of Classes:6
$149.00
Venue: Villa Park Elementary
City: Villa Park
Program Information
System 4
Section #: VILLAPARK012
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, January 27, 2020
 - Monday, March 16, 2020
2:25 PM - 3:25 PM
Number of Classes:7
$169.00
Venue: Heights Christian School - Chino Hills
City: Chino Hills
Program Information
System 3
Section #: HCCH01013
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, January 27, 2020
 - Monday, March 16, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Number of Classes:6
$149.00
Venue: Liberty Elementary
City: Ontario
Program Information
System 3
Section #: LIB01005
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
 - Tuesday, March 10, 2020
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Number of Classes:7
$169.00
Venue: Sorensen Science Academy
City: Whittier
Program Information
System 4
Section #: SOREN01012
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
 - Tuesday, February 25, 2020
12:40 PM - 1:40 PM
Number of Classes:5
$135.00
Venue: Arovista Elementary
City: Brea
Program Information
System 3
Section #: AROVISTA001
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Date & Time
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
 - Tuesday, March 3, 2020
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Number of Classes:6
$149.00
Venue: Alta Loma Christian School
City: Alta Loma
Program Information
System 3
Section #: ALC01013
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
 - Tuesday, March 3, 2020
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
Number of Classes:6
$159.00
Venue: Quail Summit Elementary
City: Diamond Bar
Program Information
System 3
Section #: QSMT01015
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
 - Tuesday, March 3, 2020
2:55 PM - 3:55 PM
Number of Classes:6
$149.00
Venue: Chaparral Elementary - Chino Hills
City: Chino Hills
Program Information
System 4
Section #: CHAP CVUSD012
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK - Gr 6
Date & Time
Thursday, January 30, 2020
 - Thursday, March 5, 2020
11:50 AM - 12:50 PM
Number of Classes:6
$139.00
Venue: Seedling School
City: Claremont
Program Information
System 1
Section #: SEEDLING004
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK - K
Date & Time
Monday, February 3, 2020
 - Monday, March 23, 2020
2:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Number of Classes:7
Venue: Foothill Country Day School
City: Claremont
Program Information
System 1
Section #: FOOT001014
After-School Programs
K - Gr 3
Date & Time
Monday, February 3, 2020
 - Monday, March 23, 2020
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Number of Classes:7
Venue: Evergreen Elementary
City: Diamond Bar
Program Information
System 3
Section #: EVERGREEN012
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Date & Time
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
 - Tuesday, March 10, 2020
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Number of Classes:6
$149.00
Venue: Saint Francis of Assisi Catholic School
City: Yorba Linda
Program Information
System 3
Section #: STFRANCIS009
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
 - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
2:55 PM - 3:55 PM
Number of Classes:6
$149.00
Venue: Crescent Elementary
City: Anaheim Hills
Program Information
System 4
Section #: CRES01012
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK - Gr 6
Date & Time
Thursday, February 6, 2020
 - Thursday, March 12, 2020
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Number of Classes:6
$149.00
Venue: Chapman Hills Elementary
City: Orange
Program Information
System 4
Section #: CHAPHILLS005
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Thursday, February 6, 2020
 - Thursday, March 12, 2020
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
Number of Classes:6
$149.00
Venue: Montessori School Of Corona
City: Corona
Program Information
System 4
Section #: MOC01007
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Thursday, February 6, 2020
 - Thursday, March 12, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Number of Classes:6
$159.00
Venue: Trinity Lutheran Christian School
City: Anaheim Hills
Program Information
System 4
Section #: TRINAH01008
After-School Programs
Pre-K / TK - Gr 4
Date & Time
Monday, February 10, 2020
 - Monday, March 23, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Number of Classes:6
$149.00
Venue: Alicia Cortez Elementary
City: Chino
Program Information
System 3
Section #: ALCRTZ01013
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Date & Time
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
 - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
12:20 PM - 1:20 PM
Number of Classes:6
$149.00
Venue: Loving Savior Lutheran School
City: Chino Hills
Program Information
System 3
Section #: LSVR01013
After-School Programs
K - Gr 4
Date & Time
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
 - Wednesday, April 22, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Number of Classes:8
$199.00
Venue: Salem Lutheran School
City: Orange
Program Information
System 4
Section #: SALLUTH01009
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Thursday, February 13, 2020
 - Thursday, March 19, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Number of Classes:6
$149.00
Venue: Temescal Valley Elementary
City: Corona
Program Information
System 4
Section #: TEMVAL003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
 - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
2:10 PM - 3:10 PM
Number of Classes:6
$149.00
Venue: Saint Angela Merici Parish School
City: Brea
Program Information
System 3
Section #: STANG01005
After-School Programs
K - Gr 4
Date & Time
Thursday, February 27, 2020
 - Thursday, April 2, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Number of Classes:6
$139.00
Venue: Carden Arbor View School
City: Upland
Program Information
System 3
Section #: CARDENARBO008
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Thursday, February 27, 2020
 - Thursday, April 2, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Number of Classes:6
$129.00
Venue: Sonrise Christian School
City: Covina
Program Information
System 3
Section #: SONCHR01012
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Monday, March 2, 2020
 - Monday, April 6, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Number of Classes:6
$129.00
Venue: Country Hills Elementary
City: Brea
Program Information
System 3
Section #: CHILLS003
After-School Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
 - Tuesday, April 14, 2020
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
Number of Classes:6
$129.00
Venue: Promenade Elementary
City: Corona
Program Information
System 4
Section #: PROMENADE002
After-School Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, March 9, 2020
 - Monday, April 20, 2020
2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
Number of Classes:6
$129.00
Venue: Cyrus J. Morris Elementary
City: Walnut
Program Information
System 3
Section #: CJMOR01011
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Friday, March 13, 2020
 - Friday, May 1, 2020
2:40 PM - 3:40 PM
Number of Classes:6
$129.00
Venue: Castle Rock Elementary
City: Diamond Bar
Program Information
System 4
Section #: CRES011
After-School Programs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
 - Tuesday, April 28, 2020
2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
Number of Classes:6
$129.00